Buy Links


Once you devour these 4 stories, you will be more than eager to get your hands on the next books in the series and they are just as fabulous! Grab this awesome bundle–you won’t be sorry!

Amazon Review

Great series! Love all the characters and want more from this wonderful duo. All stories have some steamy sexy scenes. It is filled with hot alpha rockers and women who are strong, funny, and charismatic.

Amazon Review

Get this special first time ever boxed set before it disappears!

This set would cost more than $13.00 if the books were bought individually.

The first 4 books in the USA Today bestselling rockstar series, Lost in Oblivion.

The five members of the rock band Oblivion—Deacon, Gray, Jazz, Simon and Nick—started from nothing and rose to heights higher than they ever dreamed. But who said having it all was easy?

Rocked and Rock, Rattle and Roll: On the band’s first tour, bassist Deacon discovers a desire for a lot more than tour chef Harper’s chocolate coconut popovers. But is the woman he craves a momentary way to satisfy his hunger or are they on their way to a lifetime love?

Twisted and Untwisted: Jazz, Oblivion’s drummer, and Gray, their rhythm guitarist, fell for each other hard and fast as teenagers. But the path to true love never runs smooth, when making love and making music collide.

What’s included in the Rocked & Twisted boxed set:
– Rocked, book 1
– Rock, Rattle and Roll, book 1.5
– Twisted, book 2
– Untwisted, book 2.5